Register of Fees and Allowances Paid to Elected Members

2023/2024

Local Government Act 1995 s 5.96A

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1196 r 29C(f).

This register is updated to the Shire Website no later than 14 July each Financial year, pursuant to Local Government Act 1995, s5.96A and Reg 29c(2)(f)&(5) of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996.

Financial Year	Creditor No.	Councillor Name	Position	Shire President's Allowance	Deputy Shire President Allowance	Meeting Fees	ICT	Travelling reimbursement	Childcare Allowance	Total
2023/2024	262	Cr Eliza Dowling	Shire President/Deputy Shire President	\$10,000.00		\$3,445.00	\$250.00			\$13,695.00
2023/2024	674	Cr Robert Harris	Deputy Shire President/Elected Member		\$ 2,500.00	\$2,305.00	\$250.00			\$5,055.00
2023/2024	245	Cr Scott Ballantyne	Elected Member			\$1,320.00	\$333.00	326.04		\$1,979.04
2023/2024		Cr A Kowald	Elected Member			\$2,955.00	\$500.00	498.72		\$3,953.72
2023/2024	242	Cr Dawson Bradford	Elected Member			\$660.00	\$20.83			\$680.83
2023/2024		Cr S Sexton				\$990.00	\$292.00	156		\$1,438.00
2023/2024		Cr J Christensen	Elected Member			\$890.00				\$890.00
				\$10,000.00	\$2,500.00	\$12,565.00	\$1,645.83	\$980.76	\$0.00	\$27,691.59